Cover Reveal + Release Date: WHAT I NEED by J. Daniels

Author J. Daniels posted the new cover and announced an OFFICIAL release date for WHAT I NEED, the next book in The Alabama Summer Series, on her blog this morning. (See the full story here)

Riley Tennyson has made a huge mistake.

At least, that’s what she keeps telling herself.

Showing up to her brother’s wedding pissed off and newly single, Riley seeks comfort in solitude and an open bar, until the gorgeous and irresistibly charming CJ Tully makes her a better offer—a wild night with the master of smooth-talking where nothing is off limits.

Riley does what any single woman would do, and a connection is made. One neither one of them can ignore. But when she comes home to the boyfriend she no longer thought she had, Riley buries her secret and begs CJ to do the same.

Forget about each other. It was a mistake. That’s all it was… right?

Desires are hidden. Distance is kept. Until one night CJ makes the ultimate sacrifice, and Riley can no longer avoid the man she can’t stop thinking about.

Not with him sleeping down the hall…

**Warning: This book is recommended for readers over the age of 18 due to strong language and explicit sexual content.

Add WHAT I NEED to your Goodreads

iBooks preorder only

Where I Belong
Amazon US | UK || B&N || iBooks || Kobo 

All I Want

Amazon US | UK || B&N || iBooks || Kobo 

When I Fall
Amazon US | UK || B&N || iBooks || Kobo

Where We Belong
Amazon US | UK || B&N || iBooks || Kobo 

J. Daniels is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Sweet Addiction series, the Alabama Summer series, and the upcoming Dirty Deeds series.

She would rather bake than cook, she listens to music entirely too loud, and loves writing stories her children will never read. Her husband and children are her greatest loves, with cupcakes coming in at a close second.

J grew up in Baltimore and resides in Maryland with her family.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.