Teaser Promo Blitz: BETRAYAL by Aleatha Romig

Today we have some fun teasers and promo for BETRAYAL by Aleatha Romig! 

One week. No future. No past. No more.

Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no

ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing

herself as "Charli," she is knocked off her feet by a sexy,

mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined.  With her
heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear
in the bright light of day.

"Some of my tastes are unique. They aren’t for everyone. I
understand that.”

Lennox "Nox" Demetri is wealthy, confident,

and decisive—he knows what he wants. From the first time he sees Charli at an

exclusive resort, he knows he wants her. Although he is usually the one to make

the rules, together they agree on one:  

One week. No more.

When betrayal comes from those closest to

Alexandria, she must decide how far she is willing to go to survive. Choices

are not always easy, especially when they involve the heart, body, and soul. After

all, Infidelity is a business, and some rules are meant to be broken.

"Is it really cheating if you're doing it to

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling

author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants,

and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig

twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic dark romance will have
readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd?

BETRAYAL is a full-length
novel and the first of five in the INFIDELITY series.

Aleatha Romig is a

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew
up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living
south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school
sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time
author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing.
Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend
her time  with her family and friends.
Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt
your dreams!

Aleatha released
her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a
bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011
through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has
graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her
series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These standalone
thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat. In the
fall of 2015, Aleatha will move head first into the world of dark romance with
the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series.

Aleatha is a
"Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America
and represented by Danielle Egan-Miller of Browne & Miller Literary

1 comment:

Powered by Blogger.